The Council of Management is responsible for all aspects of the Society’s activities. Individuals are elected at Annual General Meetings, acting as Trustees and Directors. The composition of Council and tenure of office are prescribed in the Articles of Association. Council members are not paid.

Council members for the year 2016-2017:

President – M.D.I Chisholm
Vice Presidents – C.E. Baslington, I. Hoult, B, Jarvie
Chairman of Council – T. Grimes
Hon. Secretary – F.N. Casswell
Hon. Treasurer – S.M. Barsley
Hon. Curator – M. Hollanders
Hon. Membership Secretary – S.M Barsley
Librarian – D. Frazier Wood
Hon. Lanternist – C. Baslington
Hon. Lecture Secretary – H. Fuller
Hon. Curator of Coins & Tokens – T. Grimes
Representative Members – E. Sneath, H. Violett, S. Watson, R. West


Memorandum & Articles of Association


2016 Annual Report and Accounts

2015 Annual Report and Accounts

2014 Annual Report and Accounts